Community News

Weekend Roundup, 4/25

posted on April 25, 2019

Hey soldiers!

Another week is nearly in the bag and we’re definitely dreaming of the weekend. No weekend is complete without a little Squad action, though, so let’s see what’s going on!

April 25

11:30 AM PT (1830 UTC)

Squad Community Cup: FGB vs. LegioX

3:30 PM PT (2230 UTC)

Squad Ops: SOTT Advanced

April 26

11:00 AM PT (1800 UTC)

[RIP] Rusty in Places vs. The World

Bonus Fact: On this date in 1986, the Chernobyl Disaster occurred.

April 27

3:00 AM PT (1000 UTC)

SWC Redux Mini Tourney: Oceania vs. Europe

11:30 AM PT (1830 UTC)

Squad Ops: Operation Green Acres

5:30 PM PT (0030 UTC, 28/4)

Squad Ops: Operation Iron Kilt

6:00 PM PT (0100 UTC, 28/4)

SWC Redux Mini Tourney: Oceania vs. North America

April 28

11:00 AM PT (1800 UTC)

SWC Redux Mini Tourney: Europe vs. North America

5:30 PM PT (0030 UTC, 22/4)

Squad Ops: Hardcore Mode Testing

South African Border War

 

A big congratulations to the South African Border War mod team for their first Alpha test! Boresight Gaming has video from the event available here.

Would you like to see your event here? Let us know!

Offworld out.

X